Advice on oral msten, trenavar cycle.

Nebuser55

Awards
My other post has gone stale so reposting with a couple additions.

Hey All,

I just finished an oral Trenavar\Epistane cycle a few weeks ago that went really well.. the dosing I used was:
Trenavar - 60\60\80\100\100\100
Epistane - 40\40\60\60\60\60

I am on PCT now using Nolva, DAA and some other natural test boosters...
Nolva - 20\20\10\10

I am looking to start another oral cycle possibly after week 6 or week 8 since cycle ended. This time going to use m-sten as well, with this dosing:
M-sten - 10\10\15\15\15\15
Trenavar - 60\60\80\100\100\100
Epistane - 40\40\60\60\60\60

Then use the same PCT as above with Nolva at 20\20\10\10.

The product is call megatren and has 5mg of msten and 20mg of trenavar per cap. The epi is separate 20mg can. Would it make sense to buy the Megatren or just do another cycle like I did before? Or maybe drop the epi with megatren? Im new to the chemistry side so trying to learn but it's complicated so lean on advice from these forums. I was told the cycle would have diminishing returns because msten is a 17-c. Can someone further explain that a bit too?

I have all the on cycle support for liver, kidneys and heart, and plenty of protein, glutamine and creatine...

Thoughts on this dosing cycle and the use of m-sten? And is the PCT enough?

I am 35, 6'2, 240lbs and have done lighter cycles with these products before with no major issues.

Thanks in advance!

paul56778

paul56778

Awards
  • Established
Epistane is a c17-alpha alkylated and M-Sten is also c17, stacking 2 is more strain on liver and is advised against, also time on + Pct = time off which would be 10 weeks before starting another cycle unless blood work is run showing recovery in test and other hormones.