ADD/ADHD medication interaction

kiki123

Awards
Yo,
I was diagnosed with ADHD as a child and a doctor prescribed me ritalin,,, I took it for 2 years and the results were fantastic for my focus and impulsivity but I took it very quickly stopped as a teenager because I was starting parties, girls, alcohol, drugs in short, my first experience of life and it didn't go well together... There was also this feeling of not being the same person and putting mental barriers on me... A feeling that all ADHD people who have taken the drug know.

Thereafter I undertook my studies without medication with more or less good results... And I began to practice sport almost intensively. I have been practicing bodybuilding for 12 years now. I would like to point out that despite the temptations and for personal reasons, I have never had recourse to chemical aid concerning my hormones. On the other hand, I like to try all kinds of supplements that can help me achieve my goals.

20 years later so now (36y/o) I have decided to try ritalin again because my work requires more and more organization and responsibility.
I plan to take small doses (10mg AM/PM) only during my big days or for classes so maybe 2-3 per week on average.
I'm thinking of reorganizing my diet because I know that one of the main difficulties is to be able to eat well and stay hydrated.

But my questions are:

1) Are there any supplements that should not be taken at the same time as Ritalin? I think that everything related to stims and nootropics should be banned but for example I have CEL m test + AE + epiplex bottles can this have an interaction ? For test booster?Ashwaghanda? Cortisol inibitor? Carnitine? or others...

2) Maybe you have supplements to advise me to take in addition to my medication for ADHD.

3) Or other strategy to put in place regarding the subject.