Awards
Starting stats
Age 31
Height 6'0
Weight 163lbs
LBM 130lbs
Body Fat: 20%
Lifting Experience: 2 1/2 years

Pre-LGD Bloodwork Taken July 3rd(day before I started my run)
Total Testosterone: 500
Free Testosterone: 12

Taking 3mg of LGD for week 1 4mg for wwek 2, and 5mg for weeks 3-8.
I will use Dermacrine from BPS as a topical from weeks 3-8. And both weeks of PCT
For PCT I will use 30mg Torem ED for 2 weeks
Not mentioning sources for LGD or Torem, but they're from normal companies you've heard of.
I will eat at a 500kcal surplus from weeks 3-8.

Second bloodwork will be taken at end of cycle

First day of use July 4th 2017

4 weeks stats
[+7lbs]

End stats(post PCT)
[+6 lbs]
Probably 3-4lbs of LBM and 2-3 lbs fat.

2nd Cycle:
+3lbs LBM
+25% strength on most lifts
+4lbs of fat (Having major trouble making my diet just right here)

Urkel2Merkel

Urkel2Merkel

Awards
Background
I've been lifting weights in my gym for 2 1/2 years. I go about 3-4x per week.
When I first began I was extremely unhealthy. I was coming off of a hip replacement surgery at age 28. I've had severe arthritis since my teens. I weighed 182lbs with only 124lbs of LBM. So I was 30% body fat. A caliper was used.

The first time I went to the gym, I tried to bench the bar and failed. I had to lean it on the floor and wiggle out from under it. Very embarrassing experience for a 28 year old man who's over 6' tall. Worse, I literally saw a 14-15 year old girl benching 80lbs for reps like 2 days later.

I'm now at 163 lbs and about 20% body fat. My LBM is 130lbs. I've been consistently eating close to my body weight in grams of protein for 2 1/2 years. It's lead to about 10 total pounds of muscle gained. I do work legs.

I know there are plenty of people who will mock me for being 130lbs LBM and using PEDs. I don't really care. I'm 31 years old, and I've been doing this natural for 2 1/2 years, and I'm tired of being weaker than a typical 15 year old boy.