3.5 weeks into m1t/1-testcyp/test enan cycle..

aznboy79

Awards
And I'm up 10-12lbs while on a 700 calorie DEFICIT diet! I look leaner and more vascular then when I started, and my strength started to increase about a week ago (nothing extraordinary..but increased reps and weights on a cut diet makes me very very happy!). Here are the details of my cycle:

8 week cutter
375mg test enanthate (qv)
300mg 1-test cyp (dazed)
10-20mg m1t first two weeks (meso)
0.5mg ldex eod

I've been off the m1t for a week now, and plan on doing another two weeker after I've been off another week (decided to do 2-on-2-off rather than 4-on this time around). I'm no newbie to gear, but this is my first cycle with phs since I lost my source. My stats are: 5'8 180lbs <10% bf. I've been taking in about 1800cals, 200+g protein, moderate carbs, and low fats (with some flax every day). Unfortunately I've cheated quite a few times, but I'm still happy with where I'm at after 3.5 weeks.

I hold most of my fat in my gut, but still had a visible six-pack PRIO to this cycle..I've just never gotten completely shredded before, which is what I'm after now.

yelis300

yelis300

Awards
  • Established
Sounds like its going pretty well, keep us posted bro.

:cool:

prolangtum

prolangtum

Awards
  • Established
I think you would see much better results if you upped the 1-T Cyp to 500mgs

maggmaster

Awards
  • Established
he up 10-20 lbs in a caloric deficit pro, not to argue with you but thats crazy without upping the dosage i dont think it could get a lot crazier. I question whether youre calorie requirements are properly measured my friend because whil AAS increases anabolism you usually still need to give it the building blocks to work with, I have gained weight in a cutting cycle but you are on track to gain as much as most bros do in an all out bul and thats pretty incredible. Not callin you out just saying its incredible.

yelis300

yelis300

Awards
  • Established