1st PH cycle ever 1andro and androhard 6weeks

Fireband

Awards
Hi I'm new to this and have been researching quite a lot, was wondering if this looks like a good start or am I missing anything? Goal is to get to 15-16% bodyfat

M33, 220lbs, 5'11, 20% bf.(lifting 5+ yrs)

*6 weeks 1andro(steel) and androhard(epi) as base.
*Vitamins: D3, fish oil, ashwagandha, ZMA, taurine.
*Ironmag labs oncycle support
*Have arimistane on standby
*Steel Alpha for PCT

I'm prone to gyno as I was fat phuck growing up, will this help with my goals ? Any advice is appreciated.

Rad83

Rad83

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
•Steel is pretty stingy with their 1 andro dose at a whopping 65mg per cap...Minimum 1 andro dose is 330mg per day...You’re a big dude, you’d probably benefit from running it higher....Basically I’m saying squire more 1 andro bro!

•Extend that cycle to 8 weeks.

•Not sure what they put in their “pct” but a SERM is prudent! (That pct is just a lil extra something you can run in conjunction)

•Some 4andro, alpha four, or Dermacrine would make a big improvement as well.

Fireband

Awards
Thanks bro, yes I'm debating 8 weeks, as far as steel dosage goes, they say it's liposomal so more effective, not sure how true it is though.. I'm just taking a very cautious approach to this.i have 4 andro which I plan on using for my second cycle (bulking) this one is more of a cutting cycle, hence the androhard and 1 andro

Any OTC recommendations for SERM , I have arimistane, is that considered a SERM?

Thank you

Rad83

Rad83

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
You can ‘get by’ on just 1 andro and EpiAndro ... But cutting is gonna be nutrition related aka being in a caloric deficit & not skipping that cardio...”PUT THE COOKIE DOWN”

ArImistane is NOT a SERM.