18 years old and Anabolic Effect?

jdubv0

Awards
I’m 18 years old and I have been reading the forums for a little bit throughout the year looking for a natural supplement to help build muscle. I’ve been working out now for about 3 years and the past 2 years I have been going to the gym pretty consistently (4-6 days a week). Even with COVID I was able to workout at home with some dumbbells. I am currently 175 lbs around 15-12% body fat (I’ve been cutting for senior trip coming up) but I was 190 after a dirty bulk in December. I would prefer to do a lean bulk after senior trip where I will be eating around 3300 cal. I am currently using basic products such as protein powder, creatine, bcaas, preworkout, and sometimes I use a nitric oxide booster if I really want an insane pump. I have gotten my diet pretty on point this last year and am thinking about adding anabolic effect for this lean bulk which will last around 3 months. During the bulk in December I used epicatechin and arachidonic acid and I really liked it. The only problem is that I have eczema and the arachIdonic acid (as an inflammatory) messes with it more than I would like. I am looking to see if y’all think anabolic effect would mess with my natural hormone levels at all while I am on it or after the run? I would also appreciate any other suggestions y’all have about supplementation or working out at my age. I plan on doing a push,pull,legs,push,pull,legs,rest split during the bulk. Any feedback would be much appreciated.

cronikgains

cronikgains

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • Established
From 18-22 I worked out, used creatine, protein and a pre-workout. That's it. I continued making gains without the need for anything special...