11kt vs Formestane

Scottfalcon

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hey guys- been cutting for 8 weeks now with Olympus labs Ignit3 plus ephedrine and have definitely been leaning out. I'm looking at buying nos-labs 11kt diol or Brawn Formestane.

Which one do you guys think would be better to drop some more weight, dry out and stay full looking?

Is 11kt diol much different than the old Sup3r 11 or xi-kt? Ive run both before, once with clomid and once with an OTC pct, what would you guys recommend?

If I get the Brawn formestane I will have enough to run 100mg a day, but I've never used form before.

Thanks for the help!

Scottfalcon

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
One other option I've been tossing around is a possible anavar cycle, obviously a real serm pct/cycle support and would probably run either sup3r dhea or sup3r 4 alongside it.

The_Old_Guy

The_Old_Guy

Awards
Is that a US Company? Interesting products for sure. No idea on your question, other than (almost no knowledge about Formastane - was a fatty when that was legal) that the 11KT is more Cortisol related with some direct anabolic activity, and the Form is Estrogen related. I'd say: Do you know what your E2 levels are?

kisaj

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I don't know about 11kt, but the feedback on the Brawn form seems to be hit or miss. Rumor is that BLR is releasing Formeron again in the UK, and that was legendary, so that may be an option in the near future.

Scottfalcon

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
oh ****.. I've heard the same thing about Brawn but that's currently the only option. Can anyone from BLR confirm this rumor???