11 Month Contest Prep after 3 years off

bw31

Awards
I had to take a few years off to get my life settled down. I'm a bit older and more finically secure now. I'm also a lot less stressed and I'm actually feeling a passion for the sport again. At my biggest I was 280lbs with abs and dieted I was 230 on stage totally peeled. I currently sit around 240lbs with slight abs(assuming 13-15%). I would like to get back on stage in 11 months at over 230lbs. I've been off of gear for over 3 years now and have been training much very little over those 3 years. Things are about to get wild! I will post up my planned cycle and maybe even some of my training routine shortly. I have a lot of experience with AAS, growth, slin, pretty much every type of supplement and high volume/high intensity training so if anyone has any questions feel free to ask.

blueline438

blueline438

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Heck yea I'm in. Get those pics up man.

booneman77

booneman77

Legend
Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
Oooohhh this looks fun. Hope you really keep it updated op!

bw31

Awards
Well fellas I'm just over 11 months out. I'm taking quite some time to get my muscles back into the shape they need to be in just to complete a training session. My volume in my past was insane and I'm going to need to get my joints and connective tissues use to all the movement and stress before I start gearing up. Will be starting low dose sero or a moderate dose generic gh in the next 30days. Going to pin 400mg a week test until the gh starts, then will likely up the test to 700, then 1000 then 1200 over the next few months. I have my gear figured out pretty well so it's just a matter of getting all the dots to connect and straighten out the daily routine at this point.

bw31

Awards