100 pushups and 100 bodysquats a day for 30 days!

Calisthenic Kyle

Calisthenic Kyle

Awards
I just got done with doing 100pushups and 100 body squats every day for 30 days. Has anyone else tried something like this before? I really enjoyed it, got me back into the swing of things and built up my consistency.

Here is a video I made if anyone wants to check out the results and give the challenge a try!

kisaj

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Okay, the old bait and switch, lol. From the preview, it looks like you are telling people they can go from the before to the shredded picture you are hoping to get back to. But that isn't the result of this mini program.

Mathb33

Mathb33

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
The hell is 100 push ups and 100 body squats is going to do for muscle growth? Absolutely dog **** except someone who’s never lifted in his life. Might give him a month or two or progress as a complete beginner and then nothing.

Kronic

Kronic

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
I can't count that high. can you make a program for monke

Mathb33

Mathb33

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
I can't count that high. can you make a program for monke
10x10 push ups and 10x10 body weight squats! and this method works 2x better than the first one! More muscle being built!

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
100 pushups and bodyweight squats sounds like a warm up for youth football practice

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!