intro

whale

Awards
Hey guys just thought I would drop a line to tell everyone who I am. I am new here but not new to boards by any stretch of the word. I was with tazzy back in the begging of UG and then over at renegade for quite some time. After that I popped in at bb.com for fun. Now with a realativly new board in hand I will be here as much as I can. A little bio to let yo know my background. I have been working out for about 10 years serious for about 7. I have expermented with all sorts of things and find myself quite knowledgable about the "dark side" supplements. been doing those for about 9 years now as well. It is nice to see the curve going towards somewhat gray area supplements seing as we all want legality so for my wifes sake i try those as well. HAHA Anyway I am a personal trainer and have a couple certs for that under my belt also I have a BS in physiology, so this makes me dangerous as far as I am concerend, because I have some odd things to say about gym science versus body science. So if you want cotroversy here I am. I will however say that opinions are opinions and everyone is entitled to their own I just back some of mine up with science. Again like I said dangerous because it sounds weird when I start talking about stuff. Finally I am in my final year of my Masters program for Nutrition. So I have great knowledge in both clinical and practical world Nutrition. This on the other hand makes me a dork probably. Because I can talk in ridles you know like doctors do. Finally there is one more thing I would like to say. not everything works for everybody. Knowledge is power but it does not make you all knowing. If it did we would not need places like this to ask questions and get answers. I still ask stupid questions every once and a while just because I dont know all. So if you ever have anything to ask there are quite a few people on this board that know stuff some might be contadictions of others but honestly you have to take the advice and mak