Cutting Diet: 3rd times a Charm

cpye2

Awards
Hello all. It has been a long time since my last post. Mostly I just read an research. This is my 3rd time cutting weight, below is my background. I have lost 15 pounds of fat slowly in the 5 months, but trying to continue and get leaner. Please review the diet, cardio, supplementation, etc and give some suggestions!

I started college in 2002, and was 6' 3" 145 lbs. After 4 years of Pizza and beer, I was 6' 3" 190lbs for fat and bones. Before I graduated I wanted to start getting into shape. In Early 2006, I started training in my garage with a set of dumbbells, implementing supplements, and cleaned up my eating. I put on some mass and cut down to the mid 185's. After 3 or 4 months of my routine, I decided to join the local gym. I met a lot of people who were competing in BB shows, and learned a lot about dieting. After bulking up to 200 LBS by October (Though I would never be 200) I decided to cut weight. I was doing AM Cardio, Eating very clean and lean, and not drinking alcohol. By March, I got down to 170 lbs. I felt good, but was not shredded. I started working a desk job in June 2007, put on some pounds, and went back to bulking. Got up to 209 (And I thoght I could never his 200!). Well, after bulking up for about a year, I decided to cut back down in Winter/Spring 2008. Started the diet this time, but held off on the AM cardio. I got it down to 189lbs, and couldnt get much lower. I was doing afternoon cardio (I know not as effective as AM cardio). Well, after remaining 189 for over a year, I got tired of feeling weak. I bulked back up From September (189 lbs) to 215 lbs in Janaury. Well, you know what that means, time to cut weight for the summer. This time, lets make sure we take everything we learned, and go to the next level.