Unsponsored Invictus Log

1. Unsponsored Invictus Log

Hello fellow AM members! I know there are quite a few logs of Iron-Legion's Invictus but I wanted to do my own log to hold myself accountable and to contribute in some way to the forum that has helped me out so much. So here we go:

Current Stats:
    5'10"
    245 LBS
    If I had to guess my body fat percentage, I would wager about 25%
    I've been working out seriously for about 3 years, though I previously only cared about strength and managed to get quite fat. Haha

My goals for this cycle:
    I hope to lose some weight while maintaining muscle and strength as best I can. I'll be eating between 1900 and 2100 calories daily depending on how snacky I get. Shooting for 200g protein, 200g carbs and 45g fat

Other supplements I'll be running: I have 4 days left of Ignit3 and Super Shr3d and I always take a multivitamin, fish oil, TUDCA, coq10, Hawthorne berry and garlic for general health reasons.

It's day two of my 1 bottle trial run of Invictus. My thoughts so far are just that this stuff smells pleasant and rubs in/dries more quickly and cleanly than I expected, which is a plus. The reason I picked Invictus is that I have struggled with depression and suicidal ideation for about as long as I have memories and nothing helped much until I tried 7 ketoDHEA which I cycle time on=time off and while on 7 Keto, my "bad days" are reduced to about 2 days a month or so and since I understand Invictus is essentially the beneficial metabolite of 7-Keto, I'm hoping the effect on my thoughts/mood will be even better. Wish my luck and thanks for coming along for the ride!

2. I'm in
    •   

3. Awesome in on this.
    Official Strong Supplement Shop Board Rep
    www.strongsupplementshop.com
    Join Us In The Pursuit of Strength - Go Strong!