need recommended supplement list

v3numb

Awards
trying get a bit bigger and cut, but not too big i hope (maybe change mind later)

i use to barely bench 200 last year idr how many sets/reps (i was taking test at the time w/o estrogen blocker : /.. pretty naive since i dint do research.. not too much dmg done tho), been MIA from gym for awhile now and trying get back into it and get fit

was looking to have a few people make out a list of thing's ill need before i get my gym membership so i can get the materials ready before i leave to go start working out...

side not.. i push carts for a living : /

so test supplements,estrogen blockers,creatine,preworkouts etc

turning 24 in august, 5'4, and around 150lbs ( i have low test levels.. not sure how munch but positive its low)

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Doesn't sound like you you have much experience with supplements, diet, or training.
Diet is always the key no matter whether you're trying to bulk, cut, or just be healthy. Focus on eating lots of clean whole foods. Avoid processed junk. Look into the Anabolic diet possibly.

Also find a training program to suit your goals. Very easy to do.

As far as supplements start with the basics and natural test boosters. Here are some suggestions. Read up on them on this forum and decide what's right for your goals:
Follidrone
Viron
Orange Triad(multi-vitamin)
Ergonine
Fish/flax oils
Protein Powder
Possibly a pre-workout due to your physical job to help with energy before workouts.

These are basic staples. Most of them can be used year round. Your request is pretty vague but hopefully this helps give you some direction to start researching how to reach your fitness goals.

vujade

vujade

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
As far as supplements start with the basics and natural test boosters. Here are some suggestions.
Read up on them on this forum and decide what's right for your goals:

Follidrone (natural anabolic)
Viron (test booster)