Opinions on supplement choices

1slo4v

Awards
So I'm new to lifting and been trying to do a lot of research and want to make sure I'm making the correct choices.
Currently I'm 6'3 and around 235lbs. I'm wanting to tone up and put on some mass. So far my choices on supplements are

Erase pro
BLR Prolactrone
DAA
Creatine

Willing to listen to suggestions and advice

Tabascoonall

Tabascoonall

Awards
I would look into myokems magnitropin, I took this product pct and i kept all my strength, and stayed toned. My libido felt like i was 17 again and everything set in the gym i could do a couple more reps. I know TGB is having a great sale on it right now. There are a lot of logs of mag on here i would look into.

Honestly if you add ArA(x-gels) to mag, its by far the best natty stack i have ever ran. If you can any questions feel free to DM me, more then willing too help you out anyway possible!!

Rocket3015

Rocket3015

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
What is your age ?

djbombsquad

djbombsquad

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
I like my creatine patch that's for sure.

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
So I'm new to lifting and been trying to do a lot of research and want to make sure I'm making the correct choices. Currently I'm 6'3 and around 235lbs. I'm wanting to tone up and put on some mass. So far my choices on supplements are Erase pro BLR Prolactrone DAA Creatine Willing to listen to suggestions and advice
Skip the DAA

Both Erase and Prolactrone? Did you run a cycke or just running those solo?

If you want the absolute best nang for your buck look into Ergonine.
It includes most of the best bodybuilding ingredients at proper doses in one scoop/day for under $1/day, and extra goodies as well.
Can amplify muscle growth, performance, recovery, and even fat loss.

Members here are loving it. 0.99 sane day shipping its worth trying.