H-drol

Status
Not open for further replies.

dzlknight1223

Awards
Ok so I'm new to this forum and I'm new to pro-hormones. I have been doing some research on h-drol, much of which has come up to this website so I figured I might as well join. For starters, I was thinking about trying a PH and I heard h-drol was a mild one. The issue I'm having is I have 2 bottles of CEL H-drol (25mg per caps, 60 caps per bottle). I have no idea how i should take it, as I'm seeing people state 50/50/75. To which I don't know how that works. Secondly, I understand that i need a PCT, but i have no idea what i should take. As i regularly take pre-workouts and natural test boosters, along with a creatine complex. Finally, I just switched to the LG sciences Anadraulic State GT, which as i understand has SARM properties. SO... if anyone could please help on how to do this properly, that is, how much should i take, for 4 or 6 weeks, and what specifically should i take as soon as the cycle is out. I got the bottles for free as someone mixed up addresses and I figured I might as well give it a shot since i had been considering it anyway, but it seems complicated and I don't want to risk the sides unless I can do this properly. thanks in advance, sorry for the long post and I'm sure a repeat thread.

rochabp

rochabp

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
how old are you?

.....i think we should be on TROLL Watch

muscl3s

muscl3s

Banned
Awards
  • Established
some NOX edge is all he needs for massive gains

muscl3s

muscl3s

Banned
Awards
  • Established
he's not ready for cell tech

rochabp

rochabp

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
he's not ready for cell tech

Cell tech would prolly stunt his growth, and shrink his balls, and completely destroy his joints forever

he should start by sniffing cell tech's aroma, then slowly work up to rubbing the powder against his skin, this way he wont completely destroy his hormones, and he'll avoid his balls from falling off completely.

muscl3s