Trauma1's SuperdrolNG Mass Stack...An Alpha Male is Born!!!(Sponsored)

Trauma1

Trauma1

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
First off i would like to thank all that made this possible. Macedaddy and Bigsmith, thank you for allowing me the opportunity to test this for Anabolic Xtreme...the most bad AZZ company on the planet.:thumbsup: I look forward to giving you all a dedicated and truthful review of my AX SPONSORED SuperdrolNG Mass Stack.

T1'S Backround

For those of you that don't know me very well, i'll give you a quick insight into T1'S past. I've been weight training probably since the age of 16 or 17. I'm sure all of you know my bro tripdog very well already:rolleyes: :D We've trained together for many years and have been each others motivation for as long as i can remember. I can't emphasize enough how much of a positive influence we've played in each others lives in our years of training together....miss those days kid!! I'm currently a registered nurse and can have a demanding schedule at times. The thing that i love about my job though is that it's very conducive to training, as i can almost plan my job around it at times.....well if my wife doesn't interject first;) .

Goals

I hope to gain some lean quality mass during this cycle. I'm definately an Endo/Meso bodytype. I can gain muscle very quickly during a bulker, but not without some fat gain as well:sad:....but i think this SuperdrolNG Mass Stack will give me just what i'm looking for. My workout routines for the day will be logged each day.

Stats

Height: 6'0"
Weight: I'll weigh myself tomorrow....probably somewhere around 212lbs.
All other measurements will be put up with pics hopefully by sunday or monday.

Supplements

-SuperdrolNG: 4 caps/day (2 pre-workout in am, 1 mid-day, and 1 evening)
-Mass FX: 4 caps/day(same as above)
-If it's ok with macedaddy and bigsmith i'd like to add retain2 which i already have on hand.
-When i get to apct i will update my plan at that time.