1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  183 lbs.

Smile Chub's Winter bulk with Activate Xtreme + RPM

Hi!

Ok this is my first log so well see how it goes

Weight: 182lbs

Height: 5'11"

BF: Not so sure on this one. I measured it with one of those machines you hold in your hand and it came out with 18% but I dont think its that high.

Goal: My main goal is to bulk up over the winter up until Feb. Ive been training for just over 2 years. When I first started going to the gym I was around 147lbs. Now Im at 183lbs and making some nice gains. My diet has also improved a lot along the way.

Diet:

3000 cals a day from whole foods. Clean as possible. Chicken, red meat, lots of turkey. Tuna steaks more than cans, pasta, oats, nuts, lots of fruit and veg. Other 1500 cals from whole fat milk ( half gallon a day) Gallon of water a day.

My macro breakdown is something like the following depending on what shifts Im working. On my days off (2 a week) or if Im working nights itll be number 1 mostly

1. 40p 40c 20f
    2. 30p 30c 40f
    3. 30p 40c 30f

Ill be having one cheat day a week. On these cheat days Ill be eating at work mostly anything up to 6000 cals. In general Ill be aiming for 4000-4500 everyday. I used to find it really hard to put on weight but my diet at the moment seems to be working for me. Ive cleaned it up a lot. Id be really chuffed if I managed to add 14 lbs by feb. I have to really eat a lot to make gains.

Supplements

Activate Xtreme (Dosing 2 in the am and 2 pm. for four weeks, week 5-6 five caps)
    RPM (Dosing 3x 70-80mins before workout) not sure about off days.
    Purple Wraath (during workout 2 scoops)
    Creatine Mono (20g a day spread throughout the day)
    Gut Health (before bed)