New to all of this. Where to get started.

ASNaC007

ASNaC007

Awards
I've been lifting since HS Football 20 years ago.
At 23 I put on nearly 100lbs and my lifting and diet didn't change. At the time I didn't have insurance so I didn't go to the doc to see what was going on. I started powerlifting training about 7 years ago and my strength has gotten much better and this year I have gotten down to 275. I'm not looking to compete, I just enjoy the style of training with my friend who does compete. The beginning of this year, I had a bunch of albuterol vials, 3mg, I used for 5 weeks and that really helped launch me into fat loss. I have tried clen working up to 100 mcg/ day, along with K and Taurine supplementation. After 4 weeks, I didn't notice any difference like I had on albuterol.

I've gone to get a blood screen and my test is in the mid-300s and at 36, this seems very unacceptable.

So, to not beat a dead horse, what would be a good starter stack for some fat loss and some elevation in T? I'm not looking to get shredded or compete, I just want this lame ass fat in my gut to diminish.

I welcome any advice, even how noobie of of question and how naive I am about what I'm doing.
You have to get started somewhere at some time, so now is better than not at all.

TNlifting

TNlifting

Awards
  • Established
Mid 300s is still considered low normal I believe, so good luck getting a doc to write you a prescription. I would suggest OTC Test booster first and just see if that helps you out some before diving straight into underground gear. There are a bunch of good ones in the market right now. Kings blood, CEL M Test, alpha max xt, are all good options. If you are dead set on using AAS, then a test only cycle is what you are looking for.

jathan_howe

Awards