Epistane/Steroids Voice change

Ephedraboy

Ephedraboy

Banned
Awards
Hi , since i'm new to this , i'd like to know if your voice change after a cycle of 1 month

I mean , i used to take DHEA pills for 2-3 weeks , i had a different voice , more deeper / broken voice ( i think we say it this way ) , i liked it , but now it's gone.
thanks for sharing your opinions

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
Definitely. I gave a buddy of mine a hard time (jokingly) through his whole cycle because of how different his voice was. He was 23 at the time, I'm not sure if it would be more/less evident based on age

Ephedraboy

Ephedraboy

Banned
Awards
Definitely. I gave a buddy of mine a hard time (jokingly) through his whole cycle because of how different his voice was. He was 23 at the time, I'm not sure if it would be more/less evident based on age

ahha ok , i think it's a nice side effect , more attractive for girls ;)

But does he kept that voice ? or it's gone after the cycle done

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
ahha ok , i think it's a nice side effect , more attractive for girls ;)

But does he kept that voice ? or it's gone after the cycle done
No his voice is normal again

Ephedraboy

Ephedraboy

Banned
Awards
No his voice is normal again
oh ok , sad .. i've a friend who took steroids for 3 years , he told me his penis has grown for 1.5 inch , is that even possible ? he's not a lier , but i can't believe him on that ..

If that was true , everyone would take steroids lol

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
oh ok , sad .. i've a friend who took steroids for 3 years , he told me his penis has grown for 1.5 inch , is that even possible ? he's not a lier , but i can't believe him on that ..

Im going with liar on that one

tjbruno

tjbruno

Awards
your friend only thinks it grew because his jimmies shrunk, making it look bigger by comparison. optical illusion...

Driven2lift

Driven2lift