FIRST Cycle EVER - Halodrol/Epistane - What NOW?

CarpeD

CarpeD

Awards
OK, So...this is my first time ever messing with steroids (prohormones) and I’m relatively new to bodybuilding/working out in general, but I’ve been reading this forum and a ton of other info that I’ve found online for the past three days straight!! I'm completely overloaded and I’ve decided that I need some information tailored to my personal situation!

:32:Here we go... And, thanks in advance... :32:

CarpeD

CarpeD

Awards
I'm 26, 6'1... about 8 months ago I was about 205lbs with lots of FAT, I've been working out very hard since then and I’m down to 185 mostly MUSCLE...
I've been at a plateau for a little while now and I'm really trying hard to loose maybe like 4-5 lbs. that are still covering my abs, my buddy recommended this "sup" and I bought it and took it for a day without realizing, it was a prohormone... I freaked when I realized because of all the horror stories I read online when initially searching. But I've done more specific research and I've decided to embrace the prohormone for what it is and go balls to the wall, as hard as I can go for this month and see what kind of progress I can achieve. I'm actually quite excited now and I ask for ya’lls help...:ponder:

I need some guidance and advice as to what I should and shouldn’t be taking during my cycle, and also for PCT as I do not have these things lined up yet. Please save your criticism as far as my preparedness, I UNDERSTAND I'M STUPID FOR NOT DOING MY HOMEWORK FIRST. I had no idea what I was getting myself into, but I'm on day three now and I’m actually excited so please help and don't bog this post down with negative crap!!...:mad1: