First Cycle ever (halodrol)

ferrignolou1

Awards
Hi guys!
I’m here to ask you some information about my first cycle ever. I’ve bene researching and I thought test the halodrol fan ve the best choice for me because as i’ve seen it looks a mild compound. I’ve been lifting for 5 years taking only normal supplements such as whey, creatine ecc and it is the first time that i’m gonna try something strong like this
My plan is

2 weeks preload with milk thistle

Halodrol 50/50/75/75/75
Milk thistle

PCT
Week 1
Clomid 50mg
Sup3r PCT by Olympus Labs
Week 2-3-4
Sup3r PCT by Olympus Labs

What do you think? Have you got any suggestions/opinions
It is my first cycle and i’m a bit concerned about the sides like the loss of libido and gyno.
Thank you for help!

murman89

murman89

Awards
  • Established
You'd want to consider Clomid for the whole pct and use an all in one support supplement rather than just milk whistle. Look for something with NAC and tudca for liver, plus some other stuff for general health.

ferrignolou1

Awards
thank you for the answer, so do you think that with the classic clomid PCT dosed at 50/50/25/25 i l'll be safe? thank you for the advice of the TUDCA, i'll add it too. any other opinions?

murman89

murman89

Awards
  • Established
Standard Clomid dosing should be good. The onlys thing you may want to consider is whether to use a test base like a topical dhea (sup3r-dhea) and like I said, a more all inclusive support supplement that has more ingredients for blood pressure, etc, a side from just liver protection.

Some sort of test base should help keep libido up and lethargy down.

jiu jitsu

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
Didnt even know they still made this stuff

Milk thistle hasnt been proven to have any liver protecting benefits. Check out liv-52

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established