Suggestions for PH cycle?

Trento

Awards
Hey all. I apologize if I'm breaking protocol by starting a new thread with this topic; I've tried reading all the rules but am still unsure.

I'm looking for advice on a PH cycle. I'm 34 y/o, have been lifting since I was 31, and interested in making some gains. I'm 6'3", 194 lbs (looking to go to 220 cut...eventually), about 8% BF (just finished the cut). I've done Torque PH before, but with little results. I'm a rampant ectomorph, with high metabolism.

Other than the Torque (yes, I used a PCT), I've never used PH before, but am interested in the concept. I've seen a lot of hype out there, but very little info from experienced users on what works. I'd like advice on what PH or PHs would be good to cycle/stack, and what PCT would be best (the idea of gyno appeals to me even less than losing gains).

Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

OnTheRoadTo

Awards
  • Established
Epistane 4 week standalone, hands down. 30/30/40/40, nolvadex PCT, standalone support stack during (I prefer anabolic innovations "cycle support") and maybe a T booster or PCT product in PCT as well.

GeekPoop

GeekPoop

Awards
  • Established
i say m14add + something else depending on experience to help ya gain some mass ;)

schwellington

schwellington

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Epistane 4 week standalone, hands down. 30/30/40/40, nolvadex PCT, standalone support stack during (I prefer anabolic innovations "cycle support") and maybe a T booster or PCT product in PCT as well.
No

First problem here(in my opinion of course) epistane CUTS estrogen- therefore nolvadex is not the serm he needs and it could be harmful(estrogen IS usefull for hormonal balance in controlled amounts in men)- I reccomend clomid- much better at reversing the shut down