SERM for 1-DHEA PCT

bdybldr

Awards
Hello all, first post. I have a question regarding PCT for 1-DHEA. A bit of background: I've been lifting for about 12 years, lifetime natty so far. Last year I gained from 210 to 238 natty, and am currently dieting, looking to get to around 215 or 210. After that, I will begin upping my cals to recomp back to around 225, and am seriously considering 1-DHEA for that purpose. I'm not expecting insane gains, but a mild cycle for an extra boost and a couple of extra lbs.

Here is what I am thinking:
1-DHEA 75mg 2x/day
EDIT: forgot to mention I will probably ramp up the 1-DHEA
SNS Liver Assist XT dosage per bottle
Nutribiotic GSE (DHB) dosage per bottle
BP support (something with hawthorn and other standard extracts)
Run-of-the-mill stuff:
Joint support
Multivitamin
Magnesium Chelate
Omega-3
Creatine
NOW Virility Power

PCT:
Main PCT supp is in my question below
Arimistane as-needed
NOW Liver Detoxifier
Natty test booster, perhaps Purus Labs D-Pol

**Now here is my question:
A. Should I stay at the 150/day dosage of 1-DHEA or bump it up?
B. Given either answer to A, do I realistically need to run a SERM like Nolva or Clomid for pCT? Or would something like Lecheek AD-3 (Arimistane) be sufficient?

Note: I was going to use the Lecheek AD-3 as a very mild standalone, and it got me down the rabbit hole, and I've now landed at 1-DHEA.

Thanks in advance for any input.

JoePaul39

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Hello all, first post. I have a question regarding PCT for 1-DHEA. A bit of background: I've been lifting for about 12 years, lifetime natty so far. Last year I gained from 210 to 238 natty, and am currently dieting, looking to get to around 215 or 210. After that, I will begin upping my cals to recomp back to around 225, and am seriously considering 1-DHEA for that purpose. I'm not expecting insane gains, but a mild cycle for an extra boost and a couple of extra lbs.