1. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'11"  228 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    99.58%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Androhard as an adjunct for TRT/HRT

Alright guys, what are your opinions on using androhard as an adjunct to TRT/HRT? The bioequivalence of Androhard is 191 mg of DHT. Of course, before actually recommending the series we need to see logs, but it's nice to theorize now right? The write-up for the product can be viewed Here.

Just wanted to hear your thoughts on adding DHT to TRT/HRT. I've always been enamored with DHT because, imo, it's the REAL male hormone, not testosterone. It can't aromatise and antagonizes estrogen

What do you guys think about androhard for TRT...
    Celtic Labs Rep

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    15.43%

my opinion only and im no expert but others like matrix will chime in. in a sense you are trying to push this on people for trt since it was spoken of in the official write up. there is no way id use this instead of test and i hope thats not what you are trying to convince people here to do. if i was lacking dht per bw id get a script for proviron etc not buy some otc product that is yet to be proven. some people on injectable t dont get a good conversion to dht while others like myself do fine. ive read many times that the creams give a higher conversion to dht though. i know you're just doing your job as a rep but maybe go back to pushing your ph in the anabolics or supplement section.

no disrespect meant
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    92.73%

just take some proviron instead, cheaper as well i think
    •   

4. Board Moderator
    Never enough
    Stats
    5'10"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    23.81%
    Achievements Activity VeteranActivity RoyaltyActivity ProActivity AuthorityPosting Pro