H-Drol/Megazol Ranger Recomp Log

ranger505

ranger505

Awards
I know, I know, another H-Drol log. Hold your horses people this one is a little different. I'll be running this cycle for six weeks and stacking the H-Drol
with Megazol. I'm relatively new to AM and this will be my first log but I am no stranger to the world of PHs, proper diet and supplementation or crushing the weights. I'm 34 years old, active duty military and have a solid 15 years of training experience. I decided to log this cycle for a couple of reasons.
1.) I've been reading alot of the posts and there is alot of good information out there and some very experienced individuals offering up some very sound advice. There's also alot of "kids" with alot of questions and not alot of answers who just keep regurgitating the same old B.S. from one thread to the next. I will log this cycle extensively and honestly and will do my very best to answer any questions (no matter how JV). I'll be posting before, weekly and after pics as well as logging training and daily caloric intake and breakdown. I'm hoping to learn from you all in the process and provide information to help others achieve their goals along the way. After all, this is a quest for knowlege as well as muscles.
2.) I chose H-Drol as the base of this stack because it is a fairly common, it's mild (comparitively) and many of you have undoubtedly run it in the past. Also, H-Drol works very well for me personally. I've had no trouble with sides at doses as high as 100mg and have always held on to the majority of my gains. I chose Megazol for the simple fact that I have never run it before. I have run the Fura/Orastan A types before with excellent results and have been dying to give the Pyra/Orastan E family a try. I've noticed that there are alot of questions floating around out there about the Orastan E clones but haven't seen a solid log on it yet (correct me if I'm wrong).
The breakdown will look like this:
H-Drol-50/75/75/75/100/100