Hdrol Week1... Should I stock up on Mdrol?

AyeSir

Awards
I'm new to the PH scene and after reading a ton of threads here, CEL no longer makes these compounds. :(

Anyway I'm on Day 4 of my first Hdrol cycle. Nothing to report yet except I've been really excited to hit the gym and hit some PRs.

I'm 188lbs and 16%. My cycle is 100mgx6.

Anyway this wasnt suppose to be a log thread. I know I will cycle Mdrol right after the holidays so should I stock up on this? They are quite expensive at 59.99 a bottle. Whats the likelihood that this stuff will still be around by then? Is it worth buying, lets say, 3 bottles at the price? Or are there better alternatives comparable to Mdrol?

ghrbrah

Awards
Remember that you can get 2-3 cycles out of one bottle of mdrol, unless your planning on cycling it for a couple of years (haha) or re-selling it when it becomes harder to find theres not much point stocking up on it.

Bry17

Awards
  • Established
I'm new to the PH scene and after reading a ton of threads here, CEL no longer makes these compounds. :(

Anyway I'm on Day 4 of my first Hdrol cycle. Nothing to report yet except I've been really excited to hit the gym and hit some PRs.

Anyway this wasnt suppose to be a log thread. I know I will cycle Mdrol right after the holidays so should I stock up on this? They are quite expensive at 59.99 a bottle. Whats the likelihood that this stuff will still be around by then? Is it worth buying, lets say, 3 bottles at the price? Or are there better alternatives comparable to Mdrol?
M-drol was recalled and shouldn't be in stock anywhere much longer. I recommend you focus on other, less harsher compounds. E-stane and M14ADD are available at a certain retailer right now. ;) Those two are the ones that will likely (and have been) be gone first of the remaining hormonals.

jbryand101b

jbryand101b

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
pmag & hdrol are going to be the two I plan on looking for when I get the $$$.