Whats the best prohormone on the market?

maik

Awards
Hello im wanting to use a prohormone but i havent seen what one is the best out now any ideas on that?
im going to be 21 in november and untill then i will not start but would like to know info o if u guys have heard about any good prohomone that works well.

Ive been training for 3 years now

Thanks

My goals is to get big and stay with the gains i will get and dry gains and strength and mass. mostly mass and strength and mass

This one looks good: 1,4 AD/Bold
Dosages: 300-600mg
Side effects: Mild, acne, oily skin, MASSIVELY INCREASED APPETITE.
Reputation: Very weak and not very cost-efficient at the moment. This compound is often stacked with a methyl to potentiate and accelerate gains. Cycles are usually run at a MINIMUM of 4 weeks as this one takes a few weeks to 'kick in'. Slow, steady, and easily maintainable gains. This is a prohormone of Boldenone.
Or one called Tren but i want 2

why is Clomid best for the pct insted of Tamoxifeno? By the way wahts the best serum to use after the cycle?
Is it best to get a serem that comes with the PH ?

Smith402

Awards
powerlabnutrition.com look there im taking androdrol and i have had some pretty good gains

maik

Awards
Reptone were did u get that from : At 76 lbs? No.?¿
I dident say how much i lift or what my weight is. Its 76Kg
They sa that androdrol is s liver killer

CrazyBassGuy

Awards
You are probably best posting up your diet and workout plans.

I only say this because the vast majority of people don't have it right yet!

Before going onto prohormones, or steroids or whatever you would do well to try tweaking your nutrition and workout.

Hormonal products won't help you if your core/base work is lacking.

So, whilst he may have been taking the piss a bit - the guy who said "steakadrol" probably has a serious point.

Meat, meat, meat, creatine, whey, eggs.

Eat Eat Eat, Lift Lift Lift, Sleep Sleep Sleep - Repeat :)