Two new reps

djbombsquad

djbombsquad

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
I'm looking for two new reps that would be interested in a fantastic chance to be a age force rep. You can submit your apps here and tell me why you would like to be a rep!

djbombsquad

djbombsquad

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Have you tried any of there products and if so which one ?

Swanson52

Swanson52

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Wow I'm very interested, I'm really a big fan of Ageforce.

I've used the fat loss patch as well as the BCAA patch; I want to try the HGH, DHEA and melatonin patches as well.

Me; I'm 38, and have been lifting in various stages of dedication for 20+ years. Currently, I'm a competitive amateur powerlifter training for a meet in May. I frequent AM as well as 2-3 other boards, but AM has been my home for 10+ years.

I log comprehensively, I'm active in others' threads, and I utilize social media (primarily Twitter) on a daily basis.

I realize powerlifters are a fringe of the fringe, but I think we need to be represented within quality organizations like Ageforce, and vice versa. I'd love the opportunity to be that guy for you.

I'm on tapatalk so I can't link my journal, but my name is in the title if you want to see my style.

Please feel free to ask me anything that's unclear, and thanks for the opportunity!

RegisterJr

RegisterJr

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Awesome opportunity:

I'm Ed, 33 years old, have a bachelor degree in physical education, work as a PE teacher at a highschool.

Been lifting weights since I was 18, and have worked as a personal trainer along side my work as a teacher.

Been on AM for 2 years now, and was a rep for FINAFLEX for 7months(ended in november)

Have several threads on AM, and some promo's I did as a rep.

To be honest, I haven't used age force products before.

Feel free to PM me for more details if interested.