Xtreme Formulations Vendetta

whitedevil74

whitedevil74

Awards
  • Established
VENDETTA

Purpose of this Log: To test Vendetta on a number of attributes, including taste, mixability, effect on endurance, and overall feelings through the course of each workout. (I totally stole this format from Digital, what is he going to do, sue me?)

About me:
Height: 6'3"
Weight: 215 lbs.
Bodytype: Meso/Ectomorph

Training experience:
I have been training seriously for about two years since
I quit smoking. I started off at 190 pounds of hard smoking, heavy drinking, overworked and stressed out. After two years I had made it up to 226 pounds of nonsmoking, sporadic Guinness and Jameson Drinking, protein shake drinking weightlifter. 36 pounds in 2 years with the same amount of bodyfat is a pretty solid accomplishment. Then disaster struck and I ended up in the hospital for two weeks and was not able to workout for almost tow months. During this down time my body completely catabolized all of my hard earned gains and I started off again at 200 pounds. Well I am still down about 10 pounds since my surgery but I am about as strong as I was presurgery.

Current Training Schedule / Protocol:
Upper Body (1)
Bench Press
Tbar Rows
Incline Bench
Wide Grip Pulldowns

Lower Body (1)
Squats and more Squats
Shoulders - Upright Rows and Lateral Raises

Upper Body (2)
Bench Press
Cable Rows
Decline Bench
Wide Grip Pull Ups

Lower Body (2)
DEadlifts and more Deadlifts
Shoulders - Clean and Presses.

Every now and then I throw in some Hammer Curls, Close Grip Bench press, Dips, and Close Grip Pull Ups for my arms. I tend to alternate the days I do these and there is no set schedule.

Current Supplements:
MST - MVP
MST - ZMK
Ultrapeptide 2.0
NOS Ether
8- Beta Anabol (will be replacing with Vendetta for the log)
Poseidon

Current Diet:
Does anyone really care

Other Notes:
I am extremely grateful that Xtreme Formulations chose me for this log. ____

whitedevil74

whitedevil74

Awards