Tribulus and antiestrogens

Shorinryu

Awards
Hi,

I have just bought a bottle of tribulus of the ON; I read that tribulus can raise estradiol; shall i take anti estrogens with it?

Have been cases of Gyno using tribulus?

thanks

Pioneer

Pioneer

Awards
  • Established
no, no cases of gyno have come from taking trib.

BLANE

Awards
  • Established
yea bro, tribulus will help boost your test naturally. it doesn't supress the test you have in order to make more. take it at 2-3g per day and you will be ready to go

ss01

Banned
Awards
  • Established
There are test-unbinding supplements (ActivaTe?) around. Would it be very beneficial to use that along with the tribulus?

Pipes

Awards
  • Established
Can you use tribulus or t3 products(not sure if its the same)(i am new to this process and am researching first) with Humagro?

-2z-

Awards
  • Established
Oh my no...T3 is a thyroid hormone and a totally different thing.

turkish

Awards
  • Established
Can you use tribulus or t3 products(not sure if its the same)(i am new to this process and am researching first) with Humagro?
Based on the fact that you're considering Humagro : seriously, you need to do much more research before taking anything like t3.

Humagro is one of the biggest scams ever.

Pipes

Awards
  • Established
Scams? That doesnt sound good. Does anyone have any info on Humagro? Anyone taken it before? Please let me know so that I don't make a crucial mistake. My goal is to bulk of physically, quick, and work from there with supplements. I am not big on injections either, I prefer any other method.

Pioneer

Pioneer

Awards
  • Established
its a completely bogus supplement that wont do a thing for you. its is SEVERELY underdosed it wont do more then just takin a sugar pill. waste of money. you wont find any logs on it or anyone that has used it before becasue no one (on here atleast) uses it.

Pipes

Awards
  • Established