Tren/Epi Bridge Planning

bakerderek0

bakerderek0

Awards
  • Established
Quick background: 24yrs old. 225lbs. Not lean/cut, but not sloppy. I've been lifting for 4 years solid. 2 decent epi cycles.*

Here's the plan:
I have 93 caps of cellucor p6 black. Highlight ingredient: per cap: 18mg*19-norandrosta-4,9-diene-3b,17b-dione

I will get a bottle of RPN HAVOC (EPI)

Cycle ideas.... (I'm restricted on the tren, because of the amount I have and I can't find anymore. Suggestions welcome)

Tren 72/90/90/0/0/0
Epi * 30/30/30/40/40/40

Or*

Tren 0/72/90/90/0/0
Epi. * 30/30/30/40/40/40

I'll be starting pre-cycle supps this week:
Cycle support
Hawthorne
Liver supps

I always take animal paks & animal flex. On or off cycle

Pct
Clomid
Test booster (open to recommendations)

As of the moment, I take about 2 scoops of superpump max pwo. I plan to stop that until pct. Does anyone have an opinion on pwo's/stim while on cycles?

How's everything look? Feel free to flame me if I deserve it.

bakerderek0

bakerderek0

Awards
  • Established
Goals: strength, lean mass, dry out.

BigBlackGuy

BigBlackGuy

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Goals: strength, lean mass, dry out.
If you want something mild, try Dermacrine + androhard + epistane (epistrong). Androhard is currently 50% off at primordialperformance.com When you go to buy it it'll be 69.95, but when you go to checkout it'll be half off.

The dermacrine ensures a bit of a test base (keeps estrogen from dropping too low with Epi and androhard), androhard does the same but raises strictly DHT (libido, fat loss, aggression), and the epistane brings it all home with a moderately strong steroid that has few side effects.

Skip the tren. It's not worth the side effects.

bakerderek0

bakerderek0

Awards
  • Established
I am interested in adding dermacrine. I have some pretty bad lethargy even when I'm not on a cycle. I understand that will help with lethargy alot.