The most detailed LGD-4033 MSten and DMZ log

zorklike

Awards
Hey there.

It’s been around 2 weeks since my PCT, so I’ve decided to run another cycle in about a week or so.

Long story short, I’ve had prior experience with all of these compounds, mainly Msten + DMZ stack which I did for 2 cycles - both for bulking and cutting (that was the last cycle I’ve finished a month and a half ago). Now I really want to get the most out of all I can get, so I am going to stack those with LGD and bump the dosage up.

On and off, I’ve been training for roughly 4 years, was ****ing around for the first 2 years and been consistent for the last 2. Overall, I have added around 45 lbs over these years and, welp, I’ve switched over to the dark side.

My stats are 169 pounds (I’ve dropped around 10 pounds, weighed in today), 6’0, around 12-15% body fat (no ****ing clue actually, but I see my abbs a little when I flex).

I’ll be starting on the 8th of October, following an 8 week cycle consisting of this:

MSten 12/12/18/18/18/18/18/18
DMZ 30/30/45/45/45/45/45/45
LGD-4033 10/10/10/10/10/10/10/10
Letrozole 6/6/9/9/9/9/9/9

Following a PCT of Clomid 100mg ed for 3 days and 4 more weeks of Clomid 50mg ed.

Now I am not sure if I use anything for liver health, wasn’t doing that on the previous cycle. Besides most of the support compounds are unavailable in my country.

Another thing is I am using the prohormones over AAS, since they are still LEGAL in Russia. With AAS you just go to jail and get ****ed for the rest of your life, no thank you.

I will be eating at around 4000 calories, 230g protein (think thats more than enough even with the stack), 415g carbs, 164g fats.

I will be training 5 times a week, doing the 2 workout split: chest/arms/shoulders on Mon/Wed/Fri and legs/back on Tue/Thu.

Guess that is it, will appreciate any advice I receive. I’ll start posting stuff and keep you updated once I actually start this. I will also include photos for the best experience.

Sparta12