Test, TDtrest, designers and var - 16 weeks

benjamfzb

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
Hello,

Nothing new to myself or this forum but I will be logging this cycle to keep myself accountable. Might add a little bit to the logs on the topic of combining tdtrest and test.

I have been cycling for about 6y ears, i wont be using any new compounds. Upped the doses a tiny bit and 2 weeks longer than my last... those are the only changes. Currently 6ft tall 220lbs 17% bf estimate. I like to sit at 200 10%bf. I just got off 4 months of basically no lifting, poor eating, drinking everyday and being off work due to a really bad breakup. I took the summer to recover and through counseling feel I am ready for my great come back. I have been lifting for 11 years.

Bloodwork: i was not supplied the exact results but i am 30 years old and was told my testosterone is 15.9nanomoles which is normal. Rest is normal. B12 elevated from vitamins. Homeo elevated a bit from albuterol fat burner. Overall good.

The goal is to recomp with a heavy emphasis on getting back to 10%bf. A mega shortcut to regain my lost body. My most powerful weapon will be consistency and diet.

The cycle is as follows and has started on August 21st 2023 so I am 3 days in.

Test e 500 1-16
Trest ace td 34mg -1-16
Aromasin eod 20mg (experience)
Caber as needed on hand
AlphaOne ph to M1T 1-6 30mg
Msten 11-16 1.5ml nanodrol
Anavar 1-16 as tolerated on hand, mainly for 7-10
Nolvadex 17-23 40-20 taper
Cycle support CEL
Tudca PredNutri
Post gear supp
Hcg 500 e5d 3-15

Diet will be balanced, 6 meals a day, first week is maintenance but will be shifting down. Nutritionist supplied plan.

Training will be pull-push-legs-pull-push-legs-off. 30 sets. Starting at 15mins cardio per gym session. May do fasted.