Superdrol cycle question

Blacksissiors

Awards
I’m 5’6-5’7 and weight between 165-170 and Ive been working out for 3 years now and have done an npp/ cycle and tren cycle. I wanted to try something new for my 3rd and probably last one.

I slacked off in the summer a lot and didn’t eat good and hardly went to the gym so I lost good amount of strength and some muscle turned to fat lol.

Anyways my question is would SD be a good choice to get my abs I lost and my strength back with out really exceeding 170-175? I was thinking about running sd for 3 weeks and epistane for 6 weeks because at the end of my npp cycle I added epi and my strength went up pretty decently.

SD 20/20/20 (or 10 for last week)
EPI 10/20/20/30/30/30
Then pct

What do you guys think? Also what should my diet be like? Usually just eat chick veggies and rice

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
I’m 5’6-5’7 and weight between 165-170 and Ive been working out for 3 years now and have done an npp/ cycle and tren cycle. I wanted to try something new for my 3rd and probably last one.

I slacked off in the summer a lot and didn’t eat good and hardly went to the gym so I lost good amount of strength and some muscle turned to fat lol.

Anyways my question is would SD be a good choice to get my abs I lost and my strength back with out really exceeding 170-175? I was thinking about running sd for 3 weeks and epistane for 6 weeks because at the end of my npp cycle I added epi and my strength went up pretty decently.

SD 20/20/20 (or 10 for last week)
EPI 10/20/20/30/30/30
Then pct

What do you guys think? Also what should my diet be like? Usually just eat chick veggies and rice
Epi at 10-20 mg is a waste

Blacksissiors

Awards
Well I figured I didn’t want to run epi to high while on sd I just wanted to get it into my system. I’ll prolly run 40mg past week 3. Wouldn’t epi at 30 with SD be to much strain on the liver?

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards