Starting Anabeta/Erase stack...need a dosing clarification

txrsm

Awards
Hey all! So I am pretty new to this particular forum but I am an active member in another similar forum. Just a little background info on me before diving into the stack question. I'm a mid 30's guy at 5'8" who workouts at home in my little garage gym. I've got a family and job that keep me quite busy so I don't have the luxury of time to get away to the gym therefore I hit it at home. Over the past year and a half, I have been doing several "at home" programs to get back in shape. I've managed to get from my heaviest of 225lbs of chunky goodness down to my current 175lbs using the above mentioned methods of cardio/plyo/weights. After losing the weight though, I shifted my concentration to a "lifting weights" schedule in order to build lean muscle mass while trying to fend off these remaining "handles." I'm not new to weights or lifting in general (high school and college athletics) but you know how it goes...life happens! :)

Supplements during the last 1+ years include the following:
-Whey Protein
-Pre-Workout
-Creatine
-Multi
-Fish Oil
-BCAAs (added within the last 2 months)
-Glutamine (added within the last 2 months)

I've dabbled with fat burners when I was in the whole weight loss phase (1800-2000 cals for my nutrition) but now that I've switch concentrations and nutrition goals, I am introducing myself to the Anabeta/Erase stack in the hopes of adding some additional lean muscle, vascularity, and fullness. Those are my hopes and from everything I've read between this and other forums, I chose this PES stack. I'm a realist and I know these are merely supplementation to a solid foundation so with that said...

Nutrition has been at 2800-3000 calories at a 50/30/20 ratio (C/P/F). In total honesty, I hit about 90% of my nutrition goals with that 10% being a cheat meal every so often with the family.

NOW TO THE QUESTION (sorry so long):