SARMS or other recommendations

Gumbounddotnet

Awards
Hi everyone, I am brand new to everything. I got blood work done and found out I have lower test/free test and they started me on the following: test 150mg a week, anastrozole 1mg a week, and I think enclomipine 25mg twice a week.
Just wanted to ask some more experienced members if taking SARMs while on TRT is worthwhile? I know absolutely nothing about SARMS other than a few like ostarine and rad140(I think?) but don’t know much about sides or results. Overall goals are just to lean out while maintaining as much muscle as possible.
Sorry that I’m so new. I read a few posts but the question wasn’t answered fully in the posts I saw and I have absolutely no idea what sites are reputable. Thanks for the help!

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
Hi everyone, I am brand new to everything. I got blood work done and found out I have lower test/free test and they started me on the following: test 150mg a week, anastrozole 1mg a week, and I think enclomipine 25mg twice a week.
Just wanted to ask some more experienced members if taking SARMs while on TRT is worthwhile? I know absolutely nothing about SARMS other than a few like ostarine and rad140(I think?) but don’t know much about sides or results. Overall goals are just to lean out while maintaining as much muscle as possible.
Sorry that I’m so new. I read a few posts but the question wasn’t answered fully in the posts I saw and I have absolutely no idea what sites are reputable. Thanks for the help!