SARMS for speed

BHSathlete

Awards
Hello I'm new to SARMS and would like to know what would be the best SARMS to take for overall athleticism. I weight 190, 5'11. My strength is pretty intermediate, I'm aiming to lose as much weight but also trying to keep as much strength as possible. I want to improve my track times in events such as 100 and 200m dash. Thank you.

justhere4comm

justhere4comm

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
Nope.

NurseGray

NurseGray

Awards
Hello I'm new to SARMS and would like to know what would be the best SARMS to take for overall athleticism. I weight 190, 5'11. My strength is pretty intermediate, I'm aiming to lose as much weight but also trying to keep as much strength as possible. I want to improve my track times in events such as 100 and 200m dash. Thank you.
What does your diet and training look like. How long have you been training for? What is your age? Have you had any experience with any compounds before?

BHSathlete

Awards
What does your diet and training look like. How long have you been training for? What is your age? Have you had any experience with any compounds before?
Diet, high protein low carb low fat. Training for the past 3 years, 18 senior in high school. And I have experimented with clen before. I also go to the gym atleast 4-5 times a week.

hazard12

hazard12

Awards
  • Established
Diet, high protein low carb low fat. Training for the past 3 years, 18 senior in high school. And I have experimented with clen before. I also go to the gym atleast 4-5 times a week.
Dont use SARMs or any androgenic hormones. As someone who did it at your age, ITS NOT WORTH IT! You might think it is, I thought it was....WRONG. Odds are you can vastly improve your performance by using other compounds. Give these a shot and see if it doesnt help you out.
FD 2.0
Sup3r-Shred
7-keto
invictus
Demastr3ngth Unleashed
Natty test booster (M-Test) if you really wanna boost your T.