Purchased Sd matrix

lbrooksy

Awards
Been training for 3 years, 25 years old recently hit a plateau and have been searching for some help. Just purchased Sd matrix by generation has anyone used it before? Do I need and otc and ptc

lbrooksy

Awards
Btw I'm a newbie and could do with some serious guidance

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
I believe it's a ph so it would be wise to run an otc and have a pct with a serm like nolva or clomid. I've never used it but i'd do some research on it before using.

lbrooksy

Awards
Yeah have been researching over the last couple of days and have seen the same things not a and clomid as Pct and milk thistle as otc but so many threads I have seen with people saying different stuff which has led me to here to try get some clear answers. They sell bundle packages but want to know if they are any good. Thanks for your help mate

Mother

Awards
My 32 year old son took SD Matrix for two weeks only and is now in hospital with severe jaundice and liver failure!!!!!!!

Mother

Awards
Glad you find it so funny! Obviously if it was you or a member of your family you would feel very different. Try it yourself and then see how funny you find it. Good luck loser

niclas90

Awards
  • Established
Glad you find it so funny! Obviously if it was you or a member of your family you would feel very different. Try it yourself and then see how funny you find it. Good luck loser
Lol

Woody

Woody

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
lol

rascal14

rascal14

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar

L8r h8r

Mother

Awards
What a pathetic site this is. You try to warn other people about the dangers of taking supplements and everyone thinks it's funny. Well carry on and good luck but even if one person takes heed it might save a life. Still your funeral I won't be wasting my time on here any more.

Woody

Woody

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote