PRIME questions?

10bathroomsO

10bathroomsO

Awards
  • Established
This is my first time taking prime. I started saturday. I have been taking the 6 capsule dose except on my back and shoulder days because i work out some times up to almost 2 hours on these days, so I take an extra 2 before working out.
Ive been on a strict diet for almost 3 weeks, the only adjustment i've made was adding prime to my supp roster.
The diet had me at loss of appetite for about 3 or 4 days and then about 3 days into taking prime I have come down with great hunger.

Ive probably ruined my diet but still i am packing on a leaner look, my form is intense yet very strict and my strength is going along good.

Can the hunger be tied to Prime ?
bc it really is that much of a noticable difference.
I was supposed to be off dairy products for 60 days, i woke up in the middle of the night and filled up a tall bowl of kellogs and swamped it with skim milk and was sitting in front of the tv munching down before i even had a second thought about my diet.

and where ive been usually eating 3 - 4 meals ( counting protein shakes ) ive been eating around 5 a day without notice

could PRIME really be this good ?? or is it all in my head because i havent had any lag in working out, infact ive been working harder along with the additional food intake

bowhunter28

bowhunter28

Awards
  • Established
Prime makes me hungry whenever i take. Just keep up the hard work and you should be fine.

10bathroomsO

10bathroomsO

Awards
  • Established
thats whats up, im not really worried about the eating im just wanting to know if this is what prime is supposed to be doing. if it is then this is going to be a part of my workouts for good because i have really felt better then normal lately

liftallday123

Awards
  • Established
prime could be making you lift harder burning up alot of calories and carbs that you have consumed so ur body could just be craving more food.

10bathroomsO

10bathroomsO

Awards