PCT and TRT

epicfailsnail

Awards
Hi,

I'm relatively new to the PED world, but got into it after starting TRT a couple years ago. I'm now running the following:
Dbol 25 mg daily (six weeks only)
Eq 600 mg once weekly (12 weeks total)
Test 500mg split over two injections per week (12 weeks total)

My question is regarding PCT after my cycle. Since I"m on doc prescribed TRT and I don't particularly care about restarting my natural test after the cycle, what should I do for PCT? I currently take Armi once weekly, but I'm specifically talking about the true Post Cycle regimen.

Can anyone recommend a PCT for my specific situation?

Thanks in advance!

Mikereyn513

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
You don't pct that's why you're on trt

epicfailsnail

Awards
You don't pct that's why you're on trt
Ok, thank you. I was fairly certain that was the case, but didn't know if there was anything else I needed to take that would help with recovery or any toxicity that was caused during the cycle.

I appreciate you being helpful, as I said I'm pretty new and just want to try to get the best info I can. I'm sure you know how much terrible info is floating around out there....

Renew1

Renew1

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Ok, thank you. I was fairly certain that was the case, but didn't know if there was anything else I needed to take that would help with recovery or any toxicity that was caused during the cycle.

I appreciate you being helpful, as I said I'm pretty new and just want to try to get the best info I can. I'm sure you know how much terrible info is floating around out there....
Yeah ... You should definitely be taking supplements/ancillaries designed to keep you healthier during your cycle.

botk1161

botk1161

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar