Newbie Running Natabolic Stack

Pandabear

Awards
Hi Everyone,

I'm extremely new at this although I have been training for approximately 10 years. I have always been completely natural, meaning only protein and creatine.

So as i've been curious as hell lately I though I would try something different, out of my comfort zone. I'm giving the "Natrabolic stack" which includes Natadrol, Formadrol and GHenerate.

Since i've never done any of this stuff before I won't be doing anything crazy, just whatever the instructions dictate, as i'm not sure how my body will respond (I respond fast to stimulates, e.g. coffee).

My question is, can anyone give me experience using these products vanilla? What can I expect and is there anything pertinent I can do to make it as safe as possible? Do I need a PCT thing, that I keep reading about?

I am getting a full blood panel done before doing any of this and regularly take a multivitamin, b3, b6 and omega 3 as well as vitamin D each day. My diet is clean, consisting primarily of grass fed meats, fats and vegtables with very minimal fruit consumption.

Any advice would be appreciated.

JR.99

JR.99

Awards
The natabolic stack includes formadrol as PCT so your set if u wanna stay safe as possible stick to the chart on the back if u feel like u have no side effect and like the stack u can extend for an extra two week with an extra bottle of natadrol at 8 caps a day and some DAA for pct

Blergs

Blergs

Awards
  • Established
I rec the extra natadrol too.

Pandabear

Awards
Thanks guys.

The stack comes with 2 Natadrols, are you suggesting 3 if I don't experience side effects?

Also what is DAA? (D-aspartic acid maybe?)

Thanks again

Last edited:

Pandabear

Awards