Newbie: Phentermine question + more

Blizzak454

Awards
okay guys, hella newbie here so please don’t kill me.

I've searched around a lot and have been inundated with information and I'm absorbing as much as I can.

I'm eating pretty clean, and have a regular gym routine that includes good cardio. I'm really just looking for a way to drop the fat. I'm 6'3, 240 (I know I know) and 26 years old.

I’ve never really done the whole supplements thing so I don’t know where to start.

Some people I know have had amazing results with phentermine and they hardly exercise. I’m not sure what’s up with that.

I’ve searched the forum and haven’t been able to come up with a good discussion of phentermine and what it does and doesn’t do. Can it be that special? But as far as you know, any reason NOT to take it?

Alternatively, any recommendations on what I could take to really drop pounds assuming I’ve got a reasonable diet and exercise program?

Thanks in advance.

jonny21

jonny21

Awards
  • Established
Appetite suppressant. Should be used with exercise and diet plan. Effects are short lived.

Blizzak454

Awards
ah so its not really a solution.

just for my general knowledge, any cheaper alternative since phentermine costs $179 for 90 pills?

how can one gauge if what they need is an appetite suppressant or pre work out stim? trying one of each doesn’t seem like an efficient way to go about it.

How about some kind of stim (Stim X maybe?) for the empty-stomach workout in the morning, and an appt. suppress. for before lunch?

I’m tying to figure out the theory behind the methodology.

CNorris

CNorris

Banned
Awards
  • Established
okay guys, hella newbie here so please don’t kill me.
I'm 6'3, 240 (I know I know) and 26 years old.