Nabisco's Pure Unadulterated Superdrol Log

Nabisco

Nabisco

Awards
  • Established
Ladies and Gentlemen welcome to Nabisco's next step in evolution. I've been lifting seriously for over 5 years going from a scrawny 135lbs when I left high school to 190lbs at my peak. I've just finished a long recomp/cutting cycle which was much needed and am beginning a lean bulk cycle with the help of the all important AX Superdrol. I will provide all my current stats attempt to keep you updated on a daily basis on every workout so that you can follow the next step in Nabisco progression.

I have just finished my two weeks of nothing but Cycle Support to bring my body to the right point. Im going to run a fairly short 3 week Superdrol cycle dosing 10mg for the first four days, then running 20mg for the remainder of the three week cycle. A little background, Im 5'11 and 23 years old. As I stated above I was a swimmer in high school and weighed 135lbs dripping wet. When I reached college I started lifting with some friends until I reach about 180lbs by the end of my junior year. During my senior year I ran a cycle of AX PheraPlex and that brought me to my peak of 190lbs. However, due to a lack of education and unforseen life circumstances my post cycle was just shy of terrible. I spent the last year recomping my body after the bad post-cycle and now a years more study of anabolics under my belt.

Current Stats:

Height: 5'11
Weight: 175-180
Bf%:12%

I eat a total of 6, sometimes 7 meals a day, eating a macro of 40/40/20 for a total of 3200-3500 calories during my recomp. This number will increase closer to 4000 calories/day during the superdrol cycle. The first two weeks of the SD cycle will be the last of my previous 6 weeks of strength training and during the third week I will be phasing into my high volume, lower weight regiment which will continue on through post cycle.