Intro and questions

aviodtheleper

aviodtheleper

Awards
Hey Gents, Ive been a reader of many of the topics on here for years. I finally decided to register in order to submit questions and hopefully build more knowledge. Like I said Im 36, father of 2, 6ft, 170 lbs. I have been working out for years, spent 9 years in the Marine Corp before calling it quits.

I find myself needing advise. I am currently trying to get into the police academy and so I would like to build strength and muscle mass. I have noticed over the past 4 years a considerable significant decrees in strength, increase in belly fat, and libido has tanked, rare urge for sex. I figure that my test levels have dropped over the past few years. I am now interested in supplementing in order to increase my test levels.
There are so many different types of test boosters out there I don't even know how to start. I know some of you guys out there my age or near it have or are currently taking some kind of booster. Please if any of you could help me decide on what booster would most fit my situation.
Perhaps some of you would share your experiences with me as you may have or are going through the same ordeal of test loss due to age, what worked for you, or am I just right out wasting my time with test boosters.

Again, greetings to all ! I look forward to communicating with many of you as time goes on.

Thanks,
TheLeper

PaulBlack

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Welcome aboard first off. And yes, as the male ages, test/gh etc. levels can slowly drop over time, no doubt. Mental and emotional stresses can also play a role. It is all part of life's sweet pageant. Ha ha.
Have you considered or have had, any blood/hormone and or thyroid tests done?

aviodtheleper

aviodtheleper

Awards