I'm a total Noob...but don't want to **** up

Anothergymrat

Awards
I'm probably not going to get out exactly what I want from this but I'll try anyways since I am new to the game and want to get rid of as much ignorance as possible that I may have. Essentially I want to break this down into segments such as, here's what I'm about to do, here's what I'm hearing to do or reading, and here are my questions. I am going into this with a calcified torn fiber in my minor pectoral region that no longer is a nuisance, and a slight injury on my bursa sac that also is no nuisance.

What I'm about to do:
Looking to run a 10 week cycle of Test Cyp with Adex as an AI and a Clomid/Nolva mix as my PCT and a natural test boost. I plan to dose 500mgs of test a week and 0.5mgs of Adex EOD. I am running 9000mgs of Fish Oil since I am hearing mixed reviews on Winnstrol for collagen synthesis, and do not have a trusted source for Deca(even though the 600% increase in collagen would be great.) After, I will wait 2 weeks to start my PCT to let my test levels taper off.

What I am Hearing:
Given my injuries I posted above, I am hearing a plethora of advice on injuries during cycle. It was suggested to me from a doctor that glucosamine will help deliver the nutrients to my tissue, on the other hand a friend of mine who is a complete book of knowledge said glucosamine has only been scientifically proven in horses. I am also hearing that since my injuries are minor, if I do it correctly by seriously listening to my body on cycle I should be well off. Case in point the doctor I spoke to actually has the exact same calcified torn fiber in his pec, and has dealt with it for a couple years while still making gains as long as he warms up and stretches correctly. (He basically stated that if I repeat this process of stretching, warming up, and rubbing it out, it will work itself out)

My Final Questions
1. Without a DHT blocker, am I going to lose my hair?