high Estrogen on cycle, how 2use Arimedex 2Cure ED??

Oldman100

Awards
Hey I am new here.. But I am surfing the web for some help.. I have been in the gym for 33 years and using testosterone for 13 yrs.. I am not a newbie.. I have actually been a Mod on a past board so I do have some knowledge.. though I am humble enough to know that I do not know (everything)... So if you guys would help I would appreciate it..

Cycle..
Ok.. my Test level was 750 mg per week.. 1mg arimidex twice a week and 10 mg of nolva twice a week.. thats it.. just a text cycle.. I have decided not to use anything else except Deca in low doses.. My labs showed a level of Estradoil of 118... Norm 7.6 to 42.6 pg/ml.. almost 3 times higher than the normal upper limit.. Ok so here it the problem.. I never did much about my estrogen because I was feeling ok.. however as time went on.. I started to have trouble getting an erection... I do know its caused by the High Estrogen.. So I started to up my dosage of Arimidex and Nolva to this:
1 mg ED of Arimidex.. And 20mg of Nolva ed... I dropped my Test to 550mg/wk..(enanthate) I will take it back down to 400 mg slowly..Then Probably to 200 or 300 mg each week.... I have been doing the increase in arimidex and nolvadex for about six days.. Today being saturday 1-12-13, I am starting to get wood during my rem sleep and aroused at wake up... So i know the estrogen is going out..

Questions:
Should I regulate the arimidex/Nolva down as I start to feel better ????.. When Should i do it??? Say .5 Ed Arim and nolva to 10 mg ed.. Then as I even start to feel more better should I drop the dosage to .5 eod and 10 Eod respectively??.. As I lower the test to 400 or 300..