Help with blasting on TRT

Loftybread

Awards
Hi All,
Firsty, i am glad to be part of the community!

Secondly, I am in need of some advice since I am a noob on this so I wanted to get thoughts on if the below that I have calculated seems to be reasonable?

Also, apologies if this has been posted incorrectly.

Currently, I am on TRT and dialed in for about a year.
My current TRT Protocol is
16.25mg Cyp Daily
100iu HCG Daily
0.25 Anastrolze every 3.5 days

My current levels sit at:

Testosterone - 25
Oestrodial - 95
Free T - 0.9
SHBG - 12

I was thinking maybe to go on a blast but then back to my TRT dose before official blood with the doctor in 6 months (roughly November).

What I have worked out after doing some research is the below: (sorry if this makes zero sense)

250mg of Test Cyp a week
Daily of 35.7mg - 0.14ml
100IU HCG Daily
Cycle 12 -14 Weeks

The reason for daily is to mitigate side effects as much as possible since I aromatize easily.

After the mini cycle. I was then planning on returning back to my usual trt dose which hopefully gives me time to settle back to my usual levels.
However, I am aware there are other factors in play, ie Hematocrit, Lipids etc that I wouldn't know what to do should these be elevated (my lipids as they are not great, however, I am now cleaning up my diet also)

What would your advice be? To not bother with blasting? Or is there a more optimum way?

Thank you all!

cruze1911r1

cruze1911r1

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
250 is low for a cycle imo. I'm running 350 currently and most would probably consider that a beginner cycle. I plan to run at least 20 weeks, probably 24. I'm just starting week 9 and the size is just starting to come on in the last few weeks, so only 3 more weeks would be a bummer. Currently the only thing I'm using for e2 control is sns inhibit-e. I may bump up to 430mg after a few more weeks. I pin eod

Nac

Nac

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar