First Time User - Possible PH (Super Mandro/Andro the Giant) Stack! Need Help!

WarMachine25

Awards
Hey guys,

I've been weightlifting for about 4 years now, and I'm seeing myself hit a brick wall for the first time. No matter how much I eat, work my ass off in the gym, etc. I'm not seeing the progress that I once was. So, I decided it could be a good idea to try something a bit more effective when it comes to supplements and i discovered Super Mandro/Andro the Giant. I purchased both online (along w an estrogen blocker) and PTC, but now I'm at a point where I feel like I may have just flushed hard-earned money down the drain. I'm not gonna lie, I've been doing a bit of research and I've kinda scared myself. First off, as a first time user I don't know exactly HOW or WHEN I should be taking them (in terms of a mg dosage that'll be right for ME) or even how safe any of this stuff is (I heard nobody REALLY knows how safe or dangerous this stuff can be) and I don't know want to deal w any associated side effects such as liver damage, increased mood swings, etc.

So I stumbled across this site and it seems as though most people really know a good deal about the topic. So based off of what I just explained, do you think I should even be taking this stuff or what I be better of just dumping it and sticking to the basics? And if you do think I would be okay taking it, what would you recommend it terms of ways to properly (and safely) stack this stuff for beginners?

Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!

The Express 42

The Express 42

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
How old are you? Do you know what a proper PCT should look like?

WarMachine25

Awards
I am 25, and no I wouldn't have slightest idea haha..

The Express 42

The Express 42

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar