Unanswered First test cycle critique? (Test C / EQ / Var)

ayyyman

Awards
  • First Up Vote
Im researching my first test based cycle and im hoping someone can look it over to make sure everything is dialed in. I’ve done a few oral only cycles, so I have a few questions about the other compounds that I’ve never used before.

So far this is what I have.

Week: 1-12
Testosterone Cypionate - 500mg/wk (250mg 2x/wk - Pin on Monday and Thursday)
[Frontload with 750mg on day 1]

Equipoise - 500mg/wk (250mg 2x/wk - Pin on Monday and Thursday)

Week: 1-4
Anavar - 60mg ED
(note: would run longer but I only have 32 days on hand)

Week: 1-18
Arimidex - 0.5mg EOD

Week: 14-18
Nolvadex - 40/40/20/20 ED

Finasteride 1.0mg ED

Other:
NAC - 1200mg ED
Needles - 22 gauge to draw, 25 gauge and 1 inch to pin.

Question 1:
  • Is pinning both test and eq on Monday and Thursday good? Or should I do test Monday and Thursday, and eq on Wednesday and Saturday?
Question 2:
  • Is Adex needed ED, EOD, every 3rd day, or dose any of the three based on how I feel?
  • Should Adex extend 2 weeks after last nolva dose?
Question 3:
  • Is clomid needed along with nolva? Im trying to avoid clomid if can because it causes my hair to shed.
Question 4:
  • Is HCG needed?
  • Is HCG a suitable replacement for clomid?
  • Is HCG used throughout the cycle or only during PCT?
  • What is the recommended dose?

DemntedCowboy

DemntedCowboy

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
Im researching my first test based cycle and im hoping someone can look it over to make sure everything is dialed in. I’ve done a few oral only cycles, so I have a few questions about the other compounds that I’ve never used before.

Anavar - 60mg ED

Arimidex - 0.5mg EOD

Finasteride 1.0mg ED

Other:
NAC - 1200mg ED

Question 1:
  • Is pinning both test and eq on Monday and Thursday good? Or should I do test Monday and Thursday, and eq on Wednesday and Saturday?
Question 2: