First Post, Wanting To Become A Faster, Bigger Stronger Sprinter By Using Supplements

Jeffk1893

Awards
Hey guys,

My names Jeff, and this is my first post/thread. I stumbled upon this website after starting research on protein supplements in order to make me faster and stronger.

A Bit about myself to help you guys understand what i'm looking for......

I am a freshman in highschool, almost sixteen years old. Ive been running track and field since seventh grade. I've been doing really well; beating a few school records, placing well in our conference championship, and running with our varsity team. I never really realized how fast i was for my age until this year, which makes me really excited. I really want to work hard to become faster and quicker.

For current or fellow sprinters in here, here are some of my sprint stats from this season so far:

100 Meter Dash-11.2
200 Meter Dash- 24.0
55 Meter Dash- 6.7

With this in mind, i want to increase my muscle mainly in my legs, but my entire body also. I want to increase my fast twich muscle fiber amount. I figured by taking supplements, it will increase my muscle mass in my legs and body if i continue working out after track season which ends soon. I want to drop all of those times by next year pretty signifacantly.

My goal by my senior year is to qualify for IHSA (Illinois High School Athletics) State Competition. I'd have to get a 10.6 in the 100 Meter dash, which is my ultimate goal

I came across this thread on here, and gave me some pretty good information:

http://anabolicminds.com/forum/supplements/79054-sprinter-supplements.html

My main questions

Here is a list of a few supplements people have refered to in the thread i provided the link for

beta alanine
RPM+Drive
RPM
BCAA Beta Alanine
Neovar
IGF-2